Back view

Front view

Closer look at the pattern

The Fab Find:

Tribal and Floral Print One Piece Halter Hot Pants

The Scoop:

I had the privilege of meeting stylist Fly Won, an Indianapolis native, who also has her own site entitled Fly’s Nest. She specializes in vintage and thrift clothing-I’ve been growing fond of this. On Fly’s Nest you can find stylish and affordable clothing way cheaper than the department store prices. I had to snag this unique halter piece! Plus tribal and floral print is hot this spring/summer and I love the contrast patterns that flow together in unity.

Damage:

$15.00 for the suit; shipping and handling cost extra

Worth it or shrug it off:

Definitely worth it! Not only is this a good snag, it fits me perfectly. Normally I don’t sport shorts because I have long legs and they all look way too short on me. However, the one piece is flattering and compliments my features in a classy fashion. I’m thinking I will show-off this with some gray or white ripped leggings. Can’t wait to make a fashion statement.

Maybe there is something in Fly’s Nest for you too, take a peek here.

AK